per@kongo.dk
Næstforperson

Per Rosendal

+45 22303018

Medlemsgruppe

Computerspil
bose@misofilm.dk

Peter Bose

Medlemsgruppe

Spillefilm
maho@mastifftv.dk

Mads Ulrick Holmstrup

+45 21795646

Medlemsgruppe

TV Produktion
mette@baconcph.com

Mette Jermiin

Medlemsgruppe

Reklamefilm, Information & Corporate
thor@newland.tv

Thor Brammer Jacobsen

Medlemsgruppe

Reklamefilm, Information & Corporate
kristian@fundayfactory.com

Kristian Bang Nørgaard

Medlemsgruppe

Computerspil
heide@pluspictures.dk

Mette Heide

Medlemsgruppe

Kort- og dokumentarfilm
faber@madeincopenhagen.net

Helle Faber

+45 26236351

Medlemsgruppe

Kort- og dokumentarfilm
thomas@impacttv.dk
Suppleant

Thomas Heurlin

+45 40132999

Medlemsgruppe

TV Produktion
nina@cronefilm.dk

Nina Crone

+45 40765000

Medlemsgruppe

Spillefilm
cb@moland.dk
Suppleant

Christian Bévort

+45 32961246

Medlemsgruppe

Reklamefilm, Information & Corporate