malene.ehlers@nordiskfilm.com
Næstformand

Malene R. Ehlers

+45 36188200

Medlemsgruppe

Spillefilm
per@kongo.dk
Næstformand

Per Rosendal

+45 22303018

Medlemsgruppe

Computerspil
cb@moland.dk

Christian Bévort

+45 32961246

Medlemsgruppe

Reklamefilm, Information & Corporate
maho@mastifftv.dk

Mads Ulrick Holmstrup

+45 21795646

Medlemsgruppe

TV Produktion
bose@misofilm.dk

Peter Bose

Medlemsgruppe

Spillefilm
rune@flashbulbgames.com

Rune Dittmer

Medlemsgruppe

Computerspil
thor@newland.tv

Thor Brammer Jacobsen

Medlemsgruppe

Reklamefilm, Information & Corporate
thomas@impacttv.dk
Suppleant

Thomas Heurlin

+45 40132999

Medlemsgruppe

TV Produktion
ejlers@entrance.dk
Suppleant

Rasmus Ejlers

+45 40454064

Medlemsgruppe

Reklamefilm, Information & Corporate
kristian@fundayfactory.com
Suppleant

Kristian Bang Nørgaard

Medlemsgruppe

Computerspil
nina@cronefilm.dk
Suppleant

Nina Crone

+45 40765000

Medlemsgruppe

Spillefilm
faber@madeincopenhagen.net
Suppleant

Helle Faber

+45 26236351

Medlemsgruppe

Kort- og dokumentarfilm